Смотреть мультфильмы онлайн бесплатно
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Does Anyone Care About the Avatar Sequels? - Mailbag

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от admin В ЗАРУБЕЖНЫЕ МУЛЬТИКИ АВАТАР
20 Просмотры
<

Описание

On today’s Collider Mailbag (November 17, 2018), Perri Nemiroff and Dennis Tzeng answer the following questions from the fans:

1. With all three of her movies this year (Unsane, First Man & Girl In The Spider’s Web) & no upcoming films on her schedule is Claire Foy’s movie career already over with before it even began?

2. With the unfortunate passing of the great Stan Lee, I’d like to hear your thoughts on the possibility of cameos in future MCU movies. Will he pop-up in subtle ways, i.e. background posters a la Marvel Netflix shows? Would Marvel Studios dare to Tarkinize him? Or would they even decide to ditch the idea altogether?

3. Hi guys, huge fan since AMC, from Tallahassee, Florida. Since Avatar 2-3 wrapped filming and the titles for the 4 sequels supposedly announced, will there be any interest when they release?

4. What are the chances of Eighth Grade getting nominated for Best Picture, Actress, Director, or Original Screenplay at the Oscars?

5. Dennis and Perri, why don’t you guys partake in the movie trivia?!

Follow Perri:
Follow Dennis:

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos:
Collider Quick:
Collider Games:
Collider Sports:
Collider Podcasts:
Pro Wrestling Sheet:

Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Facebook:

Visit Collider:
Follow on Twitter:

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW:

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today!

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика